About us

The most reliable fibre-optical data connections in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

The pipeline and cable infrastructure of GAS&COM AG are laid along the Swiss natural gas high pressure pipelines. Particularly stringent regulations apply to their monitoring. The security of the lines is very high and the risk of damage is extremely low. This is why GAS&COM AG can offer highsecurity data connections in Switzerland through their fibre-optical backbone. ➔ more

➔ WHO WE ARE   ➔  TEAM   ➔  PARTNERS   ➔  JOBS

Who we are

GAS&COM AG is a joint venture between Swiss natural gas companies. The shareholders are GAZNAT SA (Vevey), GasverbundMittelland AG (Arlesheim) and ErdgasOstschweiz AG (Zurich).

Team

An interconnected team

A family atmosphere, flat hierarchies, and our employees’ commitment to the company and its customers are the basic principles at GAS&COM. Beyond technical knowhow and practical experience, customer relationships were  developed, which in many cases have led to long-term partnerships sometimes even friendships.

Management

Sergio Milesi

CEO

Direct

+41 44 733 62 63

E-Mail

sergio.milesi@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Stephan Benz

Key account manager

Direct

+41 44 733 62 16

E-Mail

stephan.benz@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Michael Stenz

Head of Operations

Direct

+41 44 733 62 13

E-Mail

michael.stenz@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Our Team

Mario Bettinaglio

Network Service Engineer

Direct

+41 44 733 62 14

E-Mail

mario.bettinaglio@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Donatello Gaudiosi

Regional Sales Director

Direct

+41 58 274 04 52

E-Mail

donatello.gaudiosi@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Markus Keusch

Fibre-Optic Project Manager

Direct

+41 44 733 62 60

E-Mail

markus.keusch@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Jacqueline Korn

Senior Account Manager

Direct

+41 44 733 62 19

E-Mail

jacqueline.korn@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Jeannette Maeder

Sales Support / Administration

Direct

E-Mail

jeannette.maeder@gas-com.ch

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Samaneh Ramazani

Head of Administration

Direct

+41 44 733 62 17

E-Mail

samaneh.ramazani@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Rudolf Schärer

Planners for Fibre-Optic Networks

Direct

+41 44 733 62 68

E-Mail

rudolf.schaerer@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Rolf Steigmeier

Senior Service Field Engineer

Direct

+41 44 733 62 15

E-Mail

rolf.steigmeier@gas-com.ch

GAS&COM AG

Bernerstrasse · PO Box 610 · 8010 Zurich

Partner

Our partners in the data transfer area

In alphabetical order:

Axpo, Colt, Cogent, CKW Fiber AG, Databaar, EBS/KFA, EW Höfe, EKT, ESB, EuNetworks, EWB, EWL, EWZ, GASLINE, GVS Stuttgart, IBB, IWB, Litecom, Level 3, LKW, Miscellaneous Energy Utilities throughout Switzerland, Romand Energie, SASAG, SBB, SGSW, SIG, SIL, STWW, Sunrise, Swisscom, upc cablecom, WWZ

Open positions

Interesting job prospects

Are you looking for a new challenge? 

Currently we are looking for a Senior Account Manager. Click here for the jobprofile.