Home

GAS&COM AG – The Swiss fibre-optic
network service provider

We provide our customers with the most secure fibre-optic data connections in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

As an independent provider in the Telecoms infrastructure sector, we provide broadband and IP services, fibre-optic connections and infrastructure facilities to our customers in Switzerland, Liechtenstein and neighbouring countries, at the most important hubs (data centres). We offer short, medium or long-term service contracts at favorable terms.

Our pipes and optic cableas are laid along the Swiss natural gas high-pressure pipelines. Their monitoring is subject to particularly strict security regulations, which also benefits our service quality. The reliability of services on our cable paths is very high and the risk of damage is extremely low.

Thanks to our long-standing and well-established relationships with network operators in cities and urban areas, we can offer exclusive connections, from house to house and from city to city in Switzerland, as well as in major foreign centres.

news

DWDM Services
Fast and secure network connections for your customers.
➔ more

gascom-ip-transit

IP Services
Cost-effective direct access to major international networks.
➔ more

Interconnected Data Centre
Fibre-optic service with guaranteed availability and optimum cost-benefit ratio. ➔ more

gascom-glasfasern

Dark Fibre
Glass fibre end-to-end application throughout Switzerland offering full service. ➔ more

Latest News

New CEO for GAS&COM AG

In Sergio Milesi, GAS&COM has succeeded in filling the Chairman Position of the Management-Board as of 1 September 2017. Thanks to his established technical and business training and years of experience at a variety of management levels in national and international companies in the ICT sector, Mr Milesi is perfectly qualified to continue to maintain […]

more

Home

GAS&COM AG – Der schweizerische
Glasfaser-Netzbetreiber

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die sichersten Glasfaser-Datenverbindungen in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Als unabhängiger Anbieter im Telecom-Infrastruktur-Geschäft stellen wir unseren Kunden in der Schweiz, in Liechtenstein und im benachbarten Ausland Bandbreiten- und IP-Services, LWL-Verbindungen und Infrastrukturanlagen an den wichtigsten Knotenpunkten (Datacenters) zur Verfügung – kurz-, mittel- oder langfristig und zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Unsere Rohr- und Kabelanlagen sind entlang der schweizerischen Erdgashochdruckanlagen verlegt. Für deren Überwachung gelten besonders strenge Sicherheitsvorschriften, die sich auch positiv auf die Kabelanlagen auswirken. Die Sicherheit der Trassen ist sehr hoch und das Beschädigungsrisiko äusserst gering.

Dank unseren langjährigen und gut etablierten Beziehungen zu den Netzbetreibern in Städten und Agglomerationen können wir exklusive Verbindungen von Haus zu Haus und von Stadt zu Stadt in der Schweiz wie auch in ausländische Metropolen anbieten.

 

DWDM Services
Schnelle und sichere Netzwerk-Verbindungen für Ihre Kunden.
➔ mehr

gascom-ip-transit

IP Services
Kostengünstiger direkter Zugang zu wichtigen internationalen Netzwerken. ➔ mehr

Erschlossene Datacenter
Glasfaser-Service mit garantierter Verfügbarkeit und bestem Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. ➔ mehr

gascom-glasfasern

Darkfiber
Glasfasernutzung End-to-End in der ganzen Schweiz und mit komplettem Service. ➔ mehr

Aktuell

Neuer CEO für GAS&COM AG

Mit Sergio Milesi ist es GAS&COM  gelungen, die Position des Vorsitzenden der Geschäftsleitung per 1. September 2017 neu zu besetzen. Dank seiner fundierten technischen wie auch betriebswirtschaftlichen Ausbildung und jahrelanger Erfahrung auf verschiedensten Führungsstufen bei nationalen und internationalen Firmen der ICT Branche, ist Herr Milesi bestens ausgewiesen, GAS&COM  weiterhin als erfolgreichen Dienstleister am Markt zu […]

mehr