Team

A networked and familial team

Working at GAS&COM AG means being part of a family atmosphere, with flat hierarchies and a personal commitment from all employees.

We have made a name for ourselves among our clients with typical Swiss virtues such as precision, innovation and high quality standards. Our clients experience this on a daily basis when working with us as partners. This is the basis for our long-standing business relationships and friendships.

TEAM

Sergio Milesi

CEO

«Today's change and innovation cycle require a forward-looking management approach. The focus is always on the customer. As a small company with great values, we act quickly and flexibly. We turn big problems into small ones, and small ones into none. That is our promise to you.»

Michael Stenz

Head of Operations Mitglied der GL

«For more than 20 years, we have been known for developing optimal solutions for individual customer needs. In order to continue to meet this requirement, our technology is integrated into the presales process. This is how we ensure that the optimal solution for you is designed, built and operated.»

Reto Gut

Head of Finance

«Our customers achieve cost efficiency with system efficiency – and with intelligent solutions. The more intelligent and efficient solutions are built, the lower the operating costs. This is the approach we also operate our financial management, which functions as an important management tool in our teams.»

Donatello Gaudiosi

Regional Sales Director

«For us, being close to the customer means transforming customer needs into sustainable solutions, quickly and efficiently. The incomparable security of our infrastructure ensures that our contacts can sleep peacefully at night and that their business always remains connected.»

Jacqueline Korn

Senior Account Manager

«The philosophy of Antoine de Saint-Exupéry says; "In life there are no solutions, there are only forces in action: they must be created and the solutions follow." Following this credo, our company culture is shaped by the family spirit. This is the base on which we cultivate our long-standing business partnerships.»

Christian Schell

Senior Account Manager

«In close and cooperative collaboration with our customers, we develop solutions with the best cost-benefit ratio. We consistently align our services with the processes and needs of our customers. In this way, our services guarantee long-term added value, strong performance and a high level of security.»

Markus Keusch

LWL-Projektleiter

«Our know-how and networking in the construction industry are very high. This enables us to plan and realise complex projects in a timely manner. We do not focus on quantity, but primarily on the quality of planning, implementation and realisation. The quality of our fibre optic network enables fast fault detection, which guarantees the efficiency of our customers' networks.»

Rudolf Schärer

Planner for fiber optic networks

«Some searching can cause unnecessary costs. Searching too long can be disastrous. Failures can completely cripple a company. It is important to identify, locate and fix any issues in the network immediately. Our customers can rely on us and our network, as it is digitally recorded and documented throughout

Rolf Steigmeier

Senior Field Service Engineer

«There is a saying that a tidy toolbox makes work easier. This statement can be applied very easily to our network and its quality. For years, we have been guided by this simple principle: the toolbox reflects the quality of the craftsman's work. Derived from the GAS&COM network, this means that our "toolbox" is neatly tidy and securely locked.»

Elvir Merdanovic

Field Service Engineer

«Customer requirements are constantly changing. To meet these requirements, not only theoretical knowledge is needed, but also years of practical experience: From planning to implementation; from checking the commissioning to the evaluation and complete documentation. Any failures have to be identified and solved quickly, that's why we are on standby 24 hours a day.»

Müge Kiliç

Admin / Sales Support

«In our familial team, short distances and fast decision paths ensure a high level of customer satisfaction. The administrative processes required for this are aligned in a way that they guarantee efficient execution of the tasks and this is evident to our customers.»

Andrea Lichtenstein

Andrea Lichtenstein

Admin / Finance

«A professional, competent and prompt response to our customers' requests and suggestions is only possible if the passion of a customer-oriented philosophy is lived. A quick, polite and binding handling of customer enquiries is more than just standard for us, it is a basic attitude.»

Team

Ein vernetztes und familiäres Team

Eine familiäre Atmosphäre, flache Hierarchien und persönliches Engagement aller Mitarbeitenden prägen die Teamarbeit der GAS&COM AG.

Wir haben uns durch typisch schweizerische Tugenden wie Präzision, Innovation und hohe Qualitätsstandards bei unseren Kundinnen und Kunden einen hervorragenden Namen gemacht. Das spüren unsere Auftraggeber tagtäglich im partnerschaftlichen Kontakt mit uns. Dies ist die Basis für unsere langjährigen Geschäftsbeziehungen und Freundschaften.

TEAM

Sergio Milesi

CEO

«Der heutige Wandel und Innovationszyklus erfordert einen weitsichtigen Managementansatz. Dabei steht der Kunde immer im Mittelpunkt. Als kleine Firma mit grossen Werten reagieren wir schnell und flexibel. Wir machen grosse Probleme zu kleinen, und kleine zu keinen. Das ist unser Versprechen an Sie

Michael Stenz

Head of Operations Mitglied der GL

«Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir dafür bekannt, optimalste Lösungen auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse zu entwickeln. Um dieser Anforderung weiterhin gerecht werden zu können, ist unsere Technik in den Presales-Prozess eingebunden. So stellen wir sicher, dass die für Sie optimale Lösung designed, aufgebaut und betrieben wird.»

Reto Gut

Head of Finance

«Kosteneffizienz erzielen unsere Kunden mit Systemeffizienz. Und mit intelligenten Lösungen. Denn je intelligenter und effizienter Lösungen aufgebaut sind, desto niedriger sind die Betriebskosten. Genau nach diesem Prinzip führen wir auch unser Finanzmanagement, welches als wichtiges Führungsinstrument in unseren Teams fungiert.»

Donatello Gaudiosi

Regional Sales Director

«Nahe beim Kunden zu sein heisst für uns, schnell und effizient Kundenbedürfnisse in nachhaltige Lösungen umzuwandeln. Die unvergleichliche Sicherheit unserer Infrastruktur sorgt dafür,  dass unsere Ansprechpartner nachts beruhigt schlafen können und ihr Unternehmen stets verbunden bleibt.»

Jacqueline Korn

Senior Account Manager

«Die Philosophie von Antoine Saint-Exupéry besagt; "Es gibt keine Lösungen im Leben. Es gibt Kräfte in Bewegung - Die muss man schaffen und die Lösungen folgen nach." Nach diesem Credo wird unsere Firmenkultur durch den familiären Spirit geprägt. Auf dieser Basis pflegen wir unsere langjährigen und partnerschaftlichen Geschäftsbeziehungen.»

Christian Schell

Senior Account Manager

«In enger und partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Lösungen mit dem besten Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. Unsere Services richten wir dabei konsequent auf die Prozesse und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden aus. So garantieren unsere Dienstleistungen einen langfristigen Mehrwert, eine starke Performance und eine hohe Sicherheit.»

Markus Keusch

LWL-Projektleiter

«Unser Know How und unsere Vernetzung in der Baubranche sind sehr hoch. Dadurch können wir komplexe Projekte zeitnah planen und realisieren. Dabei setzen wir nicht auf Quantität sondern primär auf die Qualität der Planung, Umsetzung und Ausführung. Die Qualität von unserem LWL-Netz ermöglicht eine schnelle Störungseingrenzung, was die Effizienz der Kundennetze garantiert.»

Rudolf Schärer

Planer LWL-Netze

«Ein wenig Suchen kostet unnötig Geld, zu langes Suchen kann desaströs sein. Störungen können ein Unternehmen lahmlegen. Es gilt, allfällige Probleme im Netzwerk sofort zu identifizieren, zu lokalisieren und zu beheben. Unsere Kunden können sich auf uns und unser Netz verlassen, da es durchgängig digital erfasst und dokumentiert ist.»

Rolf Steigmeier

Senior Field Service Engineer

«Man sagt, eine aufgeräumte Werkzeugkiste erleichtert die Arbeit. Diese Aussage kann man sehr gut auf unser Netzwerk und dessen Qualität ableiten. Seit Jahren orientieren wir uns an diesem einfachen Prinzip; Die Werkzeugkiste widerspiegelt die Arbeitsqualität des Handwerkers. Abgeleitet auf das GAS&COM Netzwerk bedeutet das, dass unsere „Werkzeugkiste“ sauber aufgeräumt und sicher abgeschlossen ist.»

Elvir Merdanovic

Field Service Engineer

«Kundenanforderungen sind im stetigen Wandel. Um diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden braucht es nicht nur theoretisches Wissen, sondern auch jahrelange Praxiserfahrung. Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung, von der Prüfung zur Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Auswertung und einer lückenlosen Dokumentation. Allfällige Störungen müssen schnell identifiziert und gelöst werden, dafür sind wir 24 Stunden in Bereitschaft.»

Müge Kiliç

Admin / Sales Support

«In unserem familiären Team sorgen kurze Distanzen und schnelle Entscheidungswege für eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Die dafür nötigen administrativen Prozesse sind so ausgerichtet, dass sie eine effiziente Ausführung der Aufgaben garantieren und für unsere Kunden spürbar sind.»

Andrea Lichtenstein

Andrea Lichtenstein

Admin / Finance

«Professionell, kompetent und umgehend auf die Wünsche und Anregungen unserer Kunden einzugehen, kann man nur wenn die Leidenschaft einer kundenorientierten Philosophie gelebt wird. Eine schnelle, höfliche und verbindliche Bearbeitung der Kundenanfragen ist bei uns mehr als nur Standard, es ist eine Grundhaltung.»