Team

A networked and familial team

Working at GAS&COM AG means being part of a family atmosphere, with flat hierarchies and a personal commitment from all employees.

We have made a name for ourselves among our clients with typical Swiss virtues such as precision, innovation and high quality standards. Our clients experience this on a daily basis when working with us as partners. This is the basis for our long-standing business relationships and friendships.

TEAM

Sergio Milesi

CEO

«Today's change and innovation cycle require a forward-looking management approach. The focus is always on the customer. As a small company with great values, we act quickly and flexibly. We turn big problems into small ones, and small ones into none. That is our promise to you.»

Michael Stenz

Head of Operations Mitglied der GL

«For more than 20 years, we have been known for developing optimal solutions for individual customer needs. In order to continue to meet this requirement, our technology is integrated into the presales process. This is how we ensure that the optimal solution for you is designed, built and operated.»

Reto Gut

Head of Finance

«Our customers achieve cost efficiency with system efficiency – and with intelligent solutions. The more intelligent and efficient solutions are built, the lower the operating costs. This is the approach we also operate our financial management, which functions as an important management tool in our teams.»

Donatello Gaudiosi

Regional Sales Director

«For us, being close to the customer means transforming customer needs into sustainable solutions, quickly and efficiently. The incomparable security of our infrastructure ensures that our contacts can sleep peacefully at night and that their business always remains connected.»

Jacqueline Korn

Senior Account Manager

«The philosophy of Antoine de Saint-Exupéry says; "In life there are no solutions, there are only forces in action: they must be created and the solutions follow." Following this credo, our company culture is shaped by the family spirit. This is the base on which we cultivate our long-standing business partnerships.»

Christian Schell

Senior Account Manager

«In close and cooperative collaboration with our customers, we develop solutions with the best cost-benefit ratio. We consistently align our services with the processes and needs of our customers. In this way, our services guarantee long-term added value, strong performance and a high level of security.»

Markus Keusch

LWL-Projektleiter

«Our know-how and networking in the construction industry are very high. This enables us to plan and realise complex projects in a timely manner. We do not focus on quantity, but primarily on the quality of planning, implementation and realisation. The quality of our fibre optic network enables fast fault detection, which guarantees the efficiency of our customers' networks.»

Rudolf Schärer

Planner for fiber optic networks

«Some searching can cause unnecessary costs. Searching too long can be disastrous. Failures can completely cripple a company. It is important to identify, locate and fix any issues in the network immediately. Our customers can rely on us and our network, as it is digitally recorded and documented throughout

Rolf Steigmeier

Senior Field Service Engineer

«There is a saying that a tidy toolbox makes work easier. This statement can be applied very easily to our network and its quality. For years, we have been guided by this simple principle: the toolbox reflects the quality of the craftsman's work. Derived from the GAS&COM network, this means that our "toolbox" is neatly tidy and securely locked.»

Elvir Merdanovic

Field Service Engineer

«Customer requirements are constantly changing. To meet these requirements, not only theoretical knowledge is needed, but also years of practical experience: From planning to implementation; from checking the commissioning to the evaluation and complete documentation. Any failures have to be identified and solved quickly, that's why we are on standby 24 hours a day.»

Müge Kiliç

Admin / Sales Support

«In our familial team, short distances and fast decision paths ensure a high level of customer satisfaction. The administrative processes required for this are aligned in a way that they guarantee efficient execution of the tasks and this is evident to our customers.»

Andrea Lichtenstein

Andrea Lichtenstein

Admin / Finance

«A professional, competent and prompt response to our customers' requests and suggestions is only possible if the passion of a customer-oriented philosophy is lived. A quick, polite and binding handling of customer enquiries is more than just standard for us, it is a basic attitude.»

Team

Une équipe soudée et familiale

Le travail d’équipe de GAS&COM AG se caractérise par une atmosphère familiale, une hiérarchie horizontale et l’engagement personnel de tous les collaborateurs.

Nos clients apprécient particulièrement nos qualités typiquement suisses telles que la précision, l’innovation et les standards de qualité élevés. Ils en fontquotidiennementl’expérience dans le cadre de notre partenariat. C’est la base de nos relations d’affaires et de nos amitiés sont de longue date.

TEAM

Sergio Milesi

CEO

«Les changements actuels et le cycle des innovations exigent du management qu’il anticipe. Celui-ci place toujours le client au cœur de son attention. La petite taille de notre entreprise et ses valeurs fortes lui permettent de réagir rapidement et avec souplesse. Nous réduisons les gros problèmes et nous éliminons les petits. C’est la promesse que nous vous faisons

Michael Stenz

Head of Operations / Membre de la direction

«Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous avons la réputation de développer des solutions pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chacun de nos clients. Pour être à la hauteur de cette exigence, nous intégrons notre technique aux processus de pré-vente. Cela nous permet de vous garantir la conception, le développement et l’exploitation d’une solution optimale.»

Reto Gut

Head of Finance

«La rentabilité de nos clients dépend de l’efficacité de leurs systèmes. Et de la mise en œuvre de solutions intelligentes. Car plus ces solutions sont intelligentes et efficaces, moins leur exploitation coûte cher. Nous gérons également nos finances d’après ce principe, qui est pour notre équipe un outil de management crucial.» 

Donatello Gaudiosi

Regional Director

«Pour nous, être proches de nos clients, cela signifie transformer rapidement et efficacement leurs besoins en solutions durables. Le niveau de sécurité sans égal de notre infrastructure permet à nos partenaires de dormir sur leurs deux oreilles et à leur entreprise de rester en permanence connectée.»

Jacqueline Korn

Senior Account Manager

«Antoine de Saint-Exupéry a dit: ‘Dans la vie il n’y a pas de solutions; il y a des forces en marche : il faut les créer, et les solutions suivent.’ Notre culture d’entreprise est empreinte de cet esprit familier. C’est sur ce socle que nous entretenons dans la durée nos relations de partenariat.»

Christian Schell

Senior Account Manager

«En collaboration étroite avec nos clients, nous développons des solutions au meilleur rapport coûts/bénéfices. Nous orientons systématiquement nos services sur les processus et besoins de nos clients. Nos prestations garantissent une valeur ajoutée à long terme, une performance solide et un niveau de sécurité élevé.» 

Markus Keusch

Chef de projet LWL

«Nous disposons d’un savoir-faire solide et de relations étendues dans le secteur du bâtiment. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure de planifier et de réaliser des projets complexes dans des délais raisonnables. Nous misons moins sur la quantité que sur la qualité de la planification, de la mise en œuvre et de l’exécution. La qualité de notre réseau à fibre optique permet de localiser rapidement les dérangements et d’offrir à nos clients des réseaux performants.»

Rudolf Schärer

Planificateur pour réseaux de fibres optiques

«Chercher un peu coûte de l’argent inutilement, chercher trop longtemps peut s’avérer désastreux. Les dysfonctionnements peuvent paralyser toute une entreprise. Il s’agit d’identifier, de localiser et de résoudre immédiatement les problèmes qui peuvent survenir sur le réseau. Nos clients peuvent se reposer sur nous et notre réseau, car il est entièrement cartographié numériquement.»

Rolf Steigmeier

Senior Field Service Engineer

«On a coutume de dire que les bons outils font les bons ouvriers. Cette affirmation peut tout à fait s’appliquer à notre réseau et à sa qualité. Nous fonctionnons depuis des années sur ce principe simple. Appliqué au réseau de GAS&COM, cet adage signifie que notre «boîte à outils» est bien rangée et bien fermée.»

Elvir Merdanovic

Field Service Engineer

«Les exigences des clients évoluent sans cesse. Pour en tenir compte, il faut non seulement des connaissances théoriques, mais aussi de longues années d’expérience pratique. De la planification à la mise en œuvre, de la vérification à la mise en service, à l’exploitation et à la documentation sans la moindre lacune. Les éventuels dérangements doivent être rapidement identifiés et résolus, et nous sommes sur le pont 24 heures sur 24.»

Müge Kiliç

Admin / Sales Support

«Entre les membres familiers de notre équipe, les distances courtes et les processus décisionnels rapides apportent davantage de satisfaction à nos clients. Les processus administratifs sous-jacents sont tels qu’ils garantissent l’exécution efficace des tâches et se ressentent chez les clients.»

Andrea Lichtenstein

Andrea Lichtenstein

Admin / Finance

«Répondre aux souhaits et suggestions de nos clients de manière professionnelle, compétente et rapide, ce n’est possible qu’en vivant avec passion le souci du client. Chez nous, le traitement rapide, courtois et contractuel des demandes de nos clients est davantage qu’une norme, c’est une attitude.»