Cloud Connect Service

To every cloud – at the speed of light!

Regionally supported, nationally connected. With the highly available Data Center Interconnect from GAS&COM, our customers are quickly and reliably connected to the largest data centres in Switzerland. Thanks to Cloud Connect Services to Amazon AWS, Microsoft Azure, Oracle Cloud, IBM Cloud and Google Cloud, the world is open to our customers.

In order to remain competitive at all times, your company must react quickly and flexibly to changing market requirements. In this context the cloud offers you unexpected possibilities. For many small and medium-sized companies, having their own data centre is not worthwhile: on the one hand, it ties up a lot of resources and, on the other, brings with it high security requirements. Therefore, today there is hardly any way around business applications from the cloud. In addition to strong performance and reliability, cost efficiency also plays an important role.

The cloud connect service from GAS&COM enables you to connect a multi-cloud environment in more than 40 data centres in Switzerland via our own network. 

From any data centre, we can provide your express connection to the cloud and provide the cloud connect service to the cloud provider of your choice. 

As a Premium Connectivity Partner of the Swiss Data Center Association (SDCA), a secure and dedicated connection is guaranteed.

Use Cloud Connect Service flexibly

The GAS&COM cloud connect service bundles the leading cloud providers in one place, providing you super-fast access to various cloud servers and cloud services. No matter which business application you manage in the cloud and no matter which service you choose: With GAS&COM you can access everything from one platform. Via cloud connect, you can combine public clouds, hybrid clouds and multi clouds as you like and thus benefit from a high flexibility and absolute security.

Extend the capacity of your infrastructure with the performance of our cloud connect service. Both, horizontal and vertical extensions, adapt your server infrastructure to all occurrences. The GAS&COM experts will be happy to consult you and accompany you into the future. 

News

GAS&COM and BKW strengthen their cooperation in the field of fibre optic networks


The partnership-based cooperation between BKW and GAS&COM was strengthened by a further interconnection point for the two fibre optic networks […]

READ MORE

GAS&COM and Safe Host continue to expand their partnership.


GAS&COM has further expanded its network infrastructure with active components at the Safe Host 1 data centre in Geneva. The ever-increasing […]

READ MORE

GIB-Solutions AG relies on the partnership with GAS&COM AG.


GIB-Solutions offers thousands access to telecommunications and IT solutions. For this purpose, GIB-Solutions has relied on the fibre optic network […]

READ MORE

Cloud Connect Service

In Lichtgeschwindigkeit auf jede Cloud!

Regional betreut, landesweit vernetzt. Mit dem hochverfügbaren Datacenter-Interconnect von GAS&COM sind unsere Kunden schnell und zuverlässig an die grössten Datacenter der Schweiz angebunden. Dank Cloud Connect Services zu Amazon AWS, Microsoft Azure, Oracle Cloud, IBM Cloud und Google Cloud steht unseren Kunden die Welt offen.

Um stets wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, muss Ihr Unternehmen schnell und flexibel auf sich ändernde Marktanforderungen reagieren. Dabei bietet Ihnen die Cloud ungeahnte Möglichkeiten. Für viele kleine und mittelständische Betriebe lohnt sich ein eigenes Rechenzentrum nicht: Es bindet zum einen viele Ressourcen und bringt zum anderen hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen mit sich. Daher führt heute kaum ein Weg an Unternehmensanwendungen aus der Cloud vorbei. Neben starker Performance und Zuverlässigkeit spielt dabei auch die Kosteneffizienz eine wichtige Rolle.

Cloud Connect Service von GAS&COM ermöglicht Ihnen über unser eigenes Netz, eine Multi-Cloud-Umgebung in mehr als 40 Datacenter der Schweiz anzubinden. 

Von jedem Datacenter aus können wir Ihre Expressverbindung in die Cloud herstellen und Cloud Connect Service zum von Ihnen gewünschten Cloud Provider liefern. 

Als Premium-Connectivity Partner der Swiss Data Center Association (SDCA) ist eine sichere und dedizierte Anbindung garantiert.

bündelt die führenden Cloud-Provider an einem Ort, was Ihnen einen superschnellen Zugriff auf verschiedene Cloud-Server und Cloud-Services ermöglicht. Egal, welche Unternehmensanwendung Sie in der Cloud verwalten und egal, für welchen Dienst Sie sich entscheiden: Bei GAS&COM können Sie alles von einer Plattform aus abrufen. Über Cloud Connect können Sie Public Clouds, Hybrid Clouds und Multi Clouds beliebig kombinieren und profitieren so von einer grossen Flexibilität und absoluten Sicherheit.

Erweitern Sie die Kapazität Ihrer Infrastruktur mit der Leistungsfähigkeit unseres Cloud Connect Service. Horizontale wie auch vertikale Erweiterungen passen Ihre Serverinfrastruktur an alle Begebenheiten an. Die GAS&COM Experten beraten Sie gerne und begleiten Sie in die Zukunft.

News

GIB-Solutions AG setzt auf die Partnerschaft mit GAS&COM AG.


Die GIB-Solutions bietet Tausenden Zugang zu Telekommunikation und IT-Lösungen. Dafür setzt GIB-Solutions seit 15 Jahren auf das Glasfasernetz und die […]

WEITERLESEN

Innovatives Schutzkonzept


Die GAS&COM hat in Zusammenarbeit mit dem GVM (Gasverbund Mittelland) bei der Planung eines innovativen Schutzkonzepts von Gaspipelines ihre Innovationskraft […]

WEITERLESEN

Cloud Connect Service


In Lichtgeschwindigkeit auf jede Cloud! Regional betreut, landesweit vernetzt. Mit dem hochverfügbaren Datacenter-Interconnect von GAS&COM sind unsere Kunden schnell und […]

WEITERLESEN